Time to be more active on this blog

Posted: March 3, 2017 in Debian, Debian, Hacking, Hardware, Linaro, Linux, Software, ubuntu, Uncategorized

It’s been quite a while, I got caught up in a gig and dropped off posting here.  But I’m back now, and I’ll be posting here on IoT, Embedded to the Cloud kinds of things.  Some 96Boards some using BeagleBoards of various kinds and some with super cheap IoT hardware that is $5- $10 in cost.  I’ve been heavily involved in the ARM Linux space and I expect to expand what I’ve been doing.  Some of my other blogs can be found here: “Build your own media server”“What do 96Boards Users care about.”, and “other blogs I’ve written for Linaro”

So I’m off to SCALE in southern California to make some contacts.   More over the weekend from SCALE.

Leave a Reply

